And it’s now gluten free.
P.S. Your mojo was hanging out in Aisle 3.
That’s “MOEHOE”. It’s a marinade. And it has always been gluten free.
So, is it a marinade for one’s mojo?
Mojo rojo and mojo verde are sauces from the Canary Islands. Mojo It is Portuguese for sauce.
Also, salsa is Spanish for sauce, but we have only one thing in mind when we think of salsa. Similar here. Also, chai is Hindi for tea, but we have a very specific tea, masala chai, in mind. When we translate things into English we tend to take the wrong word.
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Notify me of followup comments via e-mail
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.